Our Team

Management

Bryon Johnson
President/CEO
608.268.3706
bjohnson@mcd.net

Sean Hurley
VP of Sales
608.268.3710
shurley@mcd.net

Troy Sherven
Chief Operating Officer
608.268.3702
tsherven@mcd.net

Derek McCoy
Dir. of Manufacturing
608.268.3705
dmccoy@mcd.net

Mike Koenig
Dir. of Customer Service
608.268.3737
mkoenig@mcd.net

Michelle Bailey
Director of HR
608.268.3707
mbailey@mcd.net

Adam Schubert
Controller
608.268.3730
aschubert@mcd.net

 

 

Sales

Troy Allen
Account Executive
608.770.0056
tallen@mcd.net

Ed Hayes
Account Executive
847.980.2911
ehayes@mcd.net

Estimating

Jim Roberts
Estimator
608.268.3715
jroberts@mcd.net

Erin Engelhart
Estimator
608.268.3726
eengelhart@mcd.net

Amanda Virtue
Estimator/
Project Coordinator
608.268.3708
avirtue@mcd.net

Customer Service

Brian Sauer
CS Supervisor
608.268.3736
bsauer@mcd.net

Kathy Evert
Project Coordinator
608.268.3709
kevert@mcd.net

Kai Oldenburg
Project Coordinator
608.268.3714
koldenburg@mcd.net

Britta Burghardt
Project Coordinator
608.268.3711
bburghardt@mcd.net

 

 

Billing
 
 

Theresa Selchert
Accounting Assistant
608.268.3700
accounting@mcd.net